Contact Us

Contact Us

We value your comments regarding the NY Restaurant Show. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Senior Event Operations Manager
Kelsey Grisham
Ph: 918-831-9180
Email: kelsey.grisham@clarionevents.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com

Marketing Manager
Brittany Gordon 
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Pam Pissanidis
Ph: (203) 580-8709
Email: pam.pissanidis@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager - Companies # - F, S - Z
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: brian.bernstein@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager - Companies G - R​
John Lederer
Ph: (203) 517-7569
Email: john.lederer@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: jessica.grasmann@clarionevents.com

Director of Membership & Events IFBTA
Lauren Selman, CMP
Ph: 301.651.5152
Email: lauren.selman@ifbta.org

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com